Category:Events Calendar

From P2P Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search

Below are events closely related to the P2P Foundation.

  • For general material on p2p conferences see our Conferences section.

Member Calendars

  • Past lectures by Michel Bauwens, via Diigo
  • Videos of lectures by Michel Bauwens, via here

Add yours here too.

Past Events

4º Inclusiva-net Meeting July 6th-10th, 2009

Weekly Conference Chats

OpenKollab

The OpenKollab community meets every Wednesday at 3PM GMT/UTC (that is 8AM PST, 11AM EST)

Monthly Conference Calls

Hackerspaces

The Hackerspaces community has a group chat roughly once a month. Listen to the archive!

2009 Conference Agenda

Most items are from the EDRI mailing list:

Deadline for abstracts submissions is 20 March 2009.

Agenda Sites

  1. Peter Suber maintains a list of Open Access Movement conferences.
  2. JD Lasica selects the key social media conferences of 2009

This category currently contains no pages or media.